Skip to content
Servire: The POS system for your hospitality business
Try it free

Connect delivery services to the checkout

Here's how to connect Uber Eats with Servire so that delivery orders go directly to your cash register.

If a delivery service is connected, Servire transfers your menu to the platform. Every order placed there is recorded as a receipt in the POS system, printed out to the kitchen, and automatically processed. The customer pays the platform, and the platform bills you.

Prerequisites: Max tariff, your own Uber Eats store, and a completed data processing agreement (DPA). If a TSE ( Technical Security Equipment) is active, it must be fully configured. For orders to be printed, a print center must be running or the Print Online Orders function must be enabled at the POS terminal. Uber Eats is the first connected platform. The connection is built and will be available to everyone upon approval by Uber; Wolt and Lieferando are still Coming Soon.

Uber Eats connects

Delivery services are opening

Delivery services are opening

In the Web desk , open Settings → Integrations and scroll to Delivery Services. If something is missing, the card will show Setup open. Hovering your mouse over it will show what's missing and in which tab you can complete it, e.g., Set up TSE – in the "TSE" tab. Connecting will be blocked until this is done.

Click on Connect with Uber Eats, log in to Uber, and select your restaurant. The map will then display the status (Connected, Paused, or Error), the Store ID, and Last Sync, indicating when the menu was last updated. If Uber doesn't find a restaurant under your account, log out of Uber and connect to the account that your restaurant belongs to.

  • Manage Channel – menu, prices and acceptance for the delivery service: Set up delivery service channel.

  • Test connection – checks if Uber Eats is reachable.

  • Disconnect – ends the connection after a confirmation prompt; the menu will no longer be transmitted.

Orders from delivery services

Delivery services

Delivery services

Under Online Orders → Delivery Services you can see all orders with the provider, type (delivery, pickup, in-store), total amount, and status. The tiles indicate Open, Today, and Failed. You can filter by Provider and Status at the top.

  • The Delivery services active badge next to the title pauses all connected delivery services at once. Guests will then see your business as closed, but accepted orders will continue to be processed.

  • A red warning symbol on an order means: Confirmation to the platform failed. The cancellation symbol means: The platform has requested a cancellation.

  • When you mark an order as ready for pickup in the kitchen monitor, Servire notifies the platform. The preparation time is based on your preparation time.

  • Refunds to the guest are processed through the platform, not through Servire.

Connect delivery services to the checkout: Servire Handbook | Servire